GFSThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2018-04-07, 15:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.GFS is the global weather forecast model of the US weather service run at an internal resolution of 28 km. It offers a plethora of parameters for the next 15 days. Updated 4 times a day up to 384 hours ahead. The runs for the 0, 6, 12 and 18Z runs are usually coming in from 3:30, 9:30, 15:30 and 21:30 UTC, respectively.
HIRLAMCurrently selected. HIRLAM is a regional model used by many weather services. WZ offers the Dutch (KNMI) and Finnish (FMI) version. It covers Europe with 10 km resolution and is calculated 4 times per day with 48 h forecasts.
NAVGEMThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2018-04-07, 15:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.NAVGEM is a model run by the NOAA and serves the US navy with weather forecasts. The WZ maps are based on data that is available from the NCEP server with a grid spacing of 0.5 degree and is updated twice daily (7 and 19 UTC).
Member:
OP
0Sat 7 Apr 12:00
3Sat 7 Apr 15:00
6Sat 7 Apr 18:00
9Sat 7 Apr 21:00
12Sun 8 Apr 00:00
15Sun 8 Apr 03:00
Run: Interval

URL of this map

GFSDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2018-04-07, 15:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.GFS ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des US-Wetterdienstes. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Parametern für die nächsten 15 Tage und diese werden in Form von Karten und Diagrammen bereitgestellt. Die Wetterzentrale-Karten benutzen die 0, 6, 12 und 18 UTC Daten und sind normalerweise um 5, 11, 17 und 23 UTC fertig. Die Auflösung des verwendeten Gitters beträgt intern ca. 28 km
HIRLAMJetzt ausgewählt. HIRLAM ist ein von vielen Wetterdiensten eingesetztes Regionalmodell. Auf der WZ wird das niederländische Modell (KNMI) und Finnische (FMI) Modell bereitgestellt. Es deckt Europa mit einer Auflösung von 10 km ab und rechnet 4 mal am Tag 48 h in die Zukunft.
NAVGEMDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2018-04-07, 15:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.NAVGEM ist ein Modell von der NOAA und versorgt u.a. die US-Marine mit globalen Wettervorhersagen. Die WZ-Karten basieren auf einem Datensatz mit 0.5 Grad Auflösung und werden zwei mal am Tag aktualisiert (7 bzw. 19 UTC).
Member:
OP
0Sa 7 Apr 12:00
3Sa 7 Apr 15:00
6Sa 7 Apr 18:00
9Sa 7 Apr 21:00
12So 8 Apr 00:00
15So 8 Apr 03:00
Lauf: Intervall

URL der Karte